3D Porn Reviews logo 400

VR Porn Site Reviews & Rankings!


Top 9 Virtual Reality Porn Website Rankings for January 2019

Studio

Rank - Review Link

My Rating

Movies

Release Rate

Monthly Price

3DPR Discount

WankzVR logo

50/50

300+

8x per Month

$19.99

Czech VR logo 150

50/50

550+

12x per Month

$24.95

VirtualRealPorn logo

45/50

390+

8x per Month

$15.99 1st mo

$19.99 Rebill

BadoinkVR Logo

44.5/50

276+

8x per Month

$24.95

MilfVR logo

40/50

99+

4x per Month

$14.95

Logo Removed

Sketchy in 18'

38.5/50

348+

8x per Month

$29.95 per Month

Discount Removed

Buyer Beware

VRCosplayX logo

38/50

105+

4x per Month

$24.95

BabeVR Logo

34.5/50

59+

4x per Month

$19.95

Reality Lovers logo

34/50

300+

*not all PoV

4x per Month

Downloads now cost an extra $2.99!

$29.99



Classic VR Porn Site Reviews - No Longer Updating

KinkVR appears to be back in business and will be updated and moved back up to active website reviews in February


My Personal Top 3 VR Porn Sites for January 2019

Kali-fornication cover from WankzVR

WankzVR|MilfVR

WankzVR and MilfVR are my favorite VR porn sites overall in 2018/ early 19' for content, production and casting. I think WankzVR production pull off the best VR GFE's as well as some of the best feeling PoV's and they are never afraid to take chances in terms of story, setups and stepping out of the tight little box VR porn lives in to create something that's somehow fun to watch for an hour in the VR mask.

I don't like everything at Wankz (and that's a good thing, it's not all the same), but I love most of it, and think they pretty much share the overall lead with Czech VR in early 2019 for continuing to push in areas of production techniques that cater to adult VR and doing their best to set the girls up for a virtual win on set.   

A new rig upgrade in May 2018 finally see's WankzVR with a crispy clean image— pretty much the last weak link in the Wankz chain for many— so this was great to see after they had struggled for months with focus issues after the last rig "upgrade" was rolled out in early Winter 2017.

My personal favorite all around VR XXX site for content and casting for 2 and half years running hands down, WankzVR and MilfVR. Other than issues with the rig for the first few months in 2018, scenes for both studios have been rockin steady.

VR Porn Review WankzVR
Poker Pussies cover from Czech VR

Czech VR

Czech VR is pretty much a tie with WankzVR for me for an alternate set of reasons. Top tech/image quality/audio and solid production as well as a nice, long, linear upward growth trend throughout it's history make Czech VR a studio you can count on in terms of it's overall catalog, and groundbreaking production techniques. 

I think the 2 VR porn sites putting out the most consistent VR experiences atm are WVR and CVR, in terms of really playing to the mediums strengths and understanding what viewers want to see focused. Czech VR is still my favorite atm in the final tech presentation of the movies offering the overall best looking image to my eyes along with a decent FoV and they are pioneers in advancing VR PoV's along with WVR in my estimation. 

Czech VR have a seriously deep variety of content from fisting to pissing to GFE's to threesomes, and they also offer the most sophisticated utilization of steady rig tech in VR porn up to this point, having been pioneers in introducing smooth steadycam type movement into VR porn with various iterations on moving rigs over the last couple of years.  

Weak spots for me: I prefer American porno just as a cultural thing and kind of more so in VR. That's about it!

Otherwise, there really are no weak links at Czech VR for me. As they crest over the 500 scene mark this year, it's just hard to argue with the value for the sub dollar and you can just about bet on the bar remaining set at a high standard going forward.

3D VR Porn Reviews Czech VR
Pool Cues cover from BaDoinkVR

BaDoinkVR|BabeVR

BaDoinkVR is my current pick for 3rd for strong casting and for production making noticeable shifts in the last 6 months or so to try to get a bit more intimacy happenin in the scenes. 

I give BaDoinkVR a lot of points for simply trying to mix it up in 2018 in terms of focus and feel like if they could just remedy the one sided eye contact once and for all, and continue to work PoV's, they would be fairly competitive right now. 

Weak spots at BaDoinkVR in 2018 for me: One sided eye focus and questionable PoV's in many scenes from early 18' but things do seem to be on the uptrend for both issues through Summer and Fall and it's good to see BaDoinkVR starting to incorporate things like missionary shots as well as the year progresses.

The other weak link at BaDoinkVR studios in 2018 would be average image quality and BaDoinkVR is about due for an upgrade in this department with Wankz having passed them up with their last rig upgrade.

Overall, I gotta give BaDoinkVR more steam in early 19' than Naughty America VR, VRP or some of other sites that have struggled more in the last year with being consistent imo and BabeVR in particular has turned out to be one of my favorite sites in terms of content and performances this last year. 

VR Porn Site Reviews BaDoinkVR

VR Porn site reviews WankzVR

Website Reviews Updated Monthly

My VR porn site review scores are based on total review scores spanning across 10 different categories. This scoring represents all factors weighed evenly for all of the sites, so the newer websites will not rank as strongly for things like number of movies or variety of talent as those studios that are more established with more scenes in their catalogs.  Website reviews are updated monthly typically during the first week of the month, and I try to keep a running timeline of updates over the last few years in the reviews to help give new subs an idea of the content during the different phases of various studios catalogs. 

Picky about the Websites I review

If you don't see a VR porn site reviewed here, that means I would probably not consider subbing myself yet for any number of reasons, generally the basic technical quality of the movies or the consistency of the production/tech/crews.  I try to stick to the sites I am also staying somewhat current with as a viewer myself rather than just doing shallow reviews on every single "VR" porn website that I can run a link out to. 

Try to keep My VR Porn Site reviews real/unbiased

Studios cannot pay to get listed on my website review page, and I have turned down review requests from quite a few sites over the years.  VRBangers in particular recently offered me financial incentive to list them at number 1 on my website. Doesn't work that way here bros. The only way a website gets listed here is if I decide to list them here and the only way they rank where they do on my ratings, is where I personally feel they rank as a viewer/consumer, not an advertising partner. 

Naughty America VR was not at the bottom of my ratings recently because I told them to fuck off and they told me to remove their images and video from my website this Spring......they ranked last because it was legit the worst subscription model in VR porn. (this looks like it has finally changed for the better in late September 2018)


If there is anything shady with any of the sites (which honestly most in the space are totally fine) I try to make sure to flag it up for you guys and that includes telling studios like Naughty America to suck it when I see them trying to pimp such a shady sign up model.  


At the end of 2018, Reality Lovers introduced a deceptive model where they only allow for unlimited streaming, while now charging $2.99 for individual movie downloads, on top of the already high for 4x a month 30 dollar sub rate.  I say deceptive, because you cannot tell this before first buying a monthly ticket and getting inside the gate and then going to download your first scene......like you pretty much assume you can under any other VR porn sub.  It is not mentioned on the sign up page.....and they KNOW it is not mentioned.  It is not specified in the terms of service, only vaguely alluded to. As a result, all of my outbound links to Reality Lovers are now redirected first to a warning page, so that anyone taking a discount link here is fully aware of what is going on at Reality Lovers.

Warnings!


  • (End of September 2018 update: Naughty America VR has now doubled back on their loot crate schem to a monthly "all access" rate of 35 30 dollars it appears, where all available content is once again unlocked. However, if you already have an annual like myself, or a recurring monthly, you will still find content behind paywalls on the old subs......nobody does it better bros. 


  • December 2018 - Reality Lovers have introduced extra download charges on top of monthly sub rates of $2.99 per scene.  This is not divulged on the current sign up page
  • Pre Ticked boxes for offers on sign up pages:  Yo bro! Stow your boner for a second on dem signup pages and make sure, much like when downloading softwares n shits......make sure you untick any preticked offers that often accompany porno signups! I know some of you homies have never forked out money for porn before, so don't nub it up and fall for the oldest trick in the porn sign up page book, and double check your carts for the ticks before that confirm click. Don't sub with yer dick! 
  • Complaints: In terms of billing services (most if not all of the VR porn sites use 3rd party billing services) most virtual reality porn websites generally utilize either Epoch or CCBill as their adult billing processor.  These are both reputable payment processors in the adult industry (as reputable as 3rd party processors in adult get), and CCBill in particular, I have used dozens of times for well over a decade now without an issue.  If I see CCBill on a porn sub, I generally don't think twice about the billing side of things.  I have seen a few complaints with regard to Epoch over the last 4 years, but overall nothing major.  
  • Privacy: Further safety measures for those concerned with giving out CC information on a particular VR Porn site can be taken by creating one time use burner cards with services such as Privacy.com , Bank of America burner cards or other similar services. 

Considering A VR Porn Website Subscription?

Discover the top Virtual Reality Porn Scenes!


The top VR Porn sites in 2019 to find movies for Oculus Rift, Oculus go, Gear VR, HTC Vive, PSVR, Pimax!
Find us on Twitter @3DPornReviews!

Text Copyright © 2018 by 3DPornReviews.