MilfVR Website Review

Updated for November 2018
milfvr logo

MilfVR Quick Review Score

45/50

Number of Movies

Subscription Pricing 

Update Frequency

Variety of Pornstars

Variety/Kink/Niche

Tech

VR Production

Searchability

Extras/Networks

Download Speed

Milf VR Review

1. Number of Movies5/5 - MilfVR have 91 movies up as of November 2018, all averaging around 50-55 minutes in length. 

2. Sub Pricing: 5/5 - Solid up the middle pricing for VR porn atm. 1 month = $19.99 now $14.95, 3 month = 39.95, Annual = 79.95  MilfVR dropped their monthly sub in May 2017 to what I feel to be a perfect price point for a 1x a week release rate at $14.95.  You can take our MilfVR discount to get -33% off first month subs for $9.95.  

3. Frequency of Updates: 3/5 -  MilfVR launches with 1x a week update schedule, but when you consider the average scene length at MilfVR is 50 minutes, this competes well with other studios that release a 10-15 minute solo followed by a 30 min B/G scene a week in terms of sheer content minutes.

4. Variety of Pornstars: 4/5 - It's MilfVR, so that kind of narrows it down, but I think we are probably being pretty generous as to what qualifies as MILF when looking at the initial group of girls. Early girls featured such as: Sarah Vandella, Cherie Deville, Marica Hase, Bridget B, Mercedes Carrera, Marie McCray and Aaliyah Love

5. Variety/Kink/Niche: 3/5 - MILF would be the main niche atm,  and you got some anal scenes such as the awesome Teachers Pet with Veronica Avluv

6. Tech: 5/5 - Same tech as featured at WankzVR which I feel is pretty decent on all merits for 2017.  The current rig looks good, an improvement in clarity over the old one, and the rig features an FoV that works well with WankzVR's close up shooting style.  Audio is pretty average at WankzVR/MilfVR, nothing really spectacular in terms of stereo imaging or crisp high end. Though lagging behind a studio like Czech VR still in clarity, the WankzVR rig in it's current form is quite usable and does not suffer from some of the frame limiting FoV issues the plague the 2017 Naughty America rig, or even Czech VR's 2017 rig for that matter.   

  • Tech score lowered to 4 in January 2018 due to recent sidegrades on the Wankz/MilfVR rig that has led to a soft and blurry image plaguing many releases from November 17' to April 18'. 
  • 5/3/18:  WankzVR/MilfVR have rolled out a new rig that finally brings a much improved image to WankzVR. 

7. Searchability: 5/5 - Pretty much the same as WankzVR or quite good for most VR porn websites. Active niche tags and bios are provided for talent.  

8.  Overall Immersion/VR Stuff: 5/5 - WankzVR production shoots some of the most immersive content in VR in my book, so expect more of that full flavor on board at MilfVR. Having shot more than 200 movies, not clips in the last year has paid dividends for this crew in terms of experience and proficiency.

9.  Extras/Networks: 5/5 -  Additional access to Wankz 2D HD 4K, Lethal Pass Network, Teen Girls, Best DVD Porn and Tranny.com, over 30 network sites, so it is probably the best network deal outside of Naughty America's for 2D porn.  Membership to MilfVR also grants access to the MilfVR/WankzVR forums.

10. Download Speed: 5/5 - Typically average to good for me at 30 to 45 mins for a high res clip.  *WankzVR/MilfVR have been doing extensive work on their CDN in early Winter 2017. In May 2018, rar. files were added as another download option, and downloads have been quite fast for me in May 2018. Raised to a 5 in July where speeds from both WankzVR and MilfVR have been among the fastest for me among all the studios at 10 minutes or so for a 10 gig file. 

MilfVR Review Score

45/50

3DPornReviews Discount Available!

1 Month $14.95 $9.95, Rebills @ $14.95 a month

Credit Card, Paypal, Bitcoin

MilfVR review discount

  • Oculus Rift, Gear VR, Google Carboard, PSVR and other headset formats supported.
  • Same award winning crew that shoots the movies at WankzVR
  • Active members forum where feedback is encouraged/ considered, one of the busiest online forums for VR porn. 
  • MilfVR production is known for their creative setups and scenarios, a shooting style that lends itself to the strengths offered by VR instead of just shooting porn with a VR rig, and some of the most engaging productions being filmed for adult Virtual Reality in 2017. 
  • Exclusive content.  You will only find this production crews work on the WankzVR & MilfVR platforms.
  • Once a week updates, with movies that average around 50 minutes or so
  • Over 30 2D network sites included in membership
  • Other than the once a week update schedule, if you like this type of content with slightly older girls than what is typically on the main WankzVR site or if you enjoy WankzVR content to begin with, this is probably going to be one of the better VR subs available in 2017.
  • One of my favorite sites as of Winter 2017.  Every title I have watched has been really solid, and feedback from subs is generally very positive, with the main gripe being only one release a week. WankzVR/MilfVR took my number one VR porn studio once again in 2017 and landed several scenes in my Top 25 of 2017.
  • January 2018: As with current WankzVR movies atm, there is a lack of sharpness and focus on the recently upgraded rig at WankzVR that varies from shot to shot. This affects scenes shot in Nov, Dec and January and February.  
  • May 2018 see's a new rig unveiled at WankzVR/MilfVR which has seen a substantial improvement in the visual department

Pros

Cons

* Industry leading production from WankzVR

* Likely the best pure MILF option in VR

* Movies average just under an hour

* Some really immersive scenes in the VR sense

* Forum access with membership

* Reasonable price point

* Mediocre Image quality up to Spring 18'

* Mediocre Audio quality

* Black edits instead of x-fades

* Download issues for some

MilfVR Site Details

From WankzVR!

New from WankzVR in 2017, MilfVR! From the dirty minds at WankzVR comes a site tailored to hit outside of the WankzVR petite teen box they currently fill so well.

Rather than dilute that winning formula, WankzVR have done the smart thing and diversified their brand with first, free womens PoV movies released last year and now with the addition of the MilfVR website.

An Alternative to Naughty America for MILFage

With Naughty America being the only studio to really cater to MILF's in VR currently, MilfVR will offer an alternative to their production style for lovers of cougars and women that have come to know a thing or two about a thing or two.

Experience meets experience

With a production team that has shot a long list of VR classics at this point, and talent that has been around the set a time or ten, this combination should make for some strong features this year at MilfVR.  

Recent Image Improvements

MilfVR will enjoy the same tech upgrades that came to Wankz in February 2017, which included a 60% increase in pixel density, improvements to dynamic lighting and an enhanced 3D effect that feels legitimately enhanced to me,  when viewing things like asscheeks or breasts which look somehow more full and soft now.  

Recent Image Issues end of 17', early 2018

WankzVR/MilfVR rolled out a new upgraded rig in early winter 17', and this felt more like a sidegrade or even downgrade in use, with many scenes having suffered from a noticeable lack of focus and soft looking image from November 17' to May 2018. 

Spring/Summer 2018

MilfVR debuted a new rig in May 2018 with Tit for Tat, and the movies I have watched over the last few weeks have looked quite a bit better in the image quality department.  Otherwise, it's business as usual at MilfVR with some of the better produced titles in VR porn at the moment.

Billing

Billing for MilfVR currently accepts C.C., Paypal and Bitcoin and Wankz typically offers great customer service on billing issues via their active members forums.  If you have an issue, post about it and I have seen them reverse numerous billing issues or disputes in ticket responses posted to the forums during business days.  

Best Monthly Deal

Use our MilfVR discount for -33% off your first month at MilfVR.

VR Porn from MilfVR!

WankzVR 2D HD 4K Included
MilfVR review included network sites
MilfVR / WankzVR Members forums
MilfVR website review members forums
milfvr logo

MilfVR Website Review

Find us on Twitter @3DPornReviews!