VirtualRealPorn Website Review

VirtualRealPorn Review

Updated August 2017
*August 2017:  -25% off monthly recurring discount added for VirtualRealPorn*

Ratings

VirtualRealPorn Review Score:  Full details below

45.5/50

Number of Movies

Subscription Pricing 

Update Frequency

Variety of Pornstars

Variety/Kink/Niche

Tech

VR Production

Searchability

Extras/Networks

Download Speed

Quick Points

  • Oculus Rift, Gear VR, Google Carboard and many other headset formats supported.
  • Over 240 VR Porn movies and counting!  Free Trailers! Bi- Weekly Updates.  Download Everything!  
  • The oldest name in VR porn, 3 years running!
  • One of the best sites for anal content in VR
  • The originators of VR porn and there are some genre classics in the catalog. 
  • Also available, Shemale VR at VirtualRealTrans and Gay VR at VirtualRealGay under separate memberships. 
  • New fixes to many back catalog movies for scale and 3D were implemented in February 2017
  • Several Free movies available, use the megamenu to tick free under videos on their website!
  • VirtualRealPassion female PoV content also newly available.
  • Streaming Available for only $9.95 a month
  • MAY UPDATE: VirtualRealPorn are doing some work on file encoding and higher res files it sounds like so high res files may be missing for a short time.  It sounds like they are considering some other encoding options. 

3DPornReviews Readers Discount Available:

-25% off $19.95 $14.95/mo Rebills @ 14.95/mo. until cancelled

Streaming = $9.95/mo, 1 month = $19.95 $14.95,

3 months = 34.95, 1 year = 89.95

Also From VirtualRealPorn:

virtualrealtrans shemale vr porn
virtualrealgay gay vr porn
virtualrealamateurporn logo
  • About
  • our ten point  review
  • See The VRP Girls

VirtualRealPorn Review

Updated for August 2017

  1. Number of Movies:  5/5.  VRP rules the roost here along with Czech VR with over 240 movies available for download as July 1, 2017.  I would categorize the first dozen or so as very early beta versions of VR porn and not really up to standards, but cool retro clips of where VR porn started off at.  
  2. Subscription Pricing: 5/5.  New pricing models at VirtualRealPorn with a monthly now running 19.95, 3 month for 34.95 and annual for 89.95 which is competitive right now, and they have double the catalog of most competitors.   Our new -25% off monthly recurring discount added for August 2017 will get you VirtualRealPorn on Golden Age VR monthly pricing.
  3. Update Frequency:  5/5.  Solid bi-weekly updates 
  4. Variety of Pornstars:  5/5.  We give VirtualRealPorn 5/5 stars due to the sheer number of different girls on the site at this point.  As far as actual variety, you will find most to be in the under 30, petite range, often of Spanish or European descent.   There are some well known VR stars such as Amirah Adara, Misha Cross, Carolina Abril and Sienna Day that make appearances in many VirtualRealPorn titles, so if you like any of those girls, then there is quite a bit of great content right there alone.  Overall, the girls have a nice natural vibe, more on the amateur side, then crusty seasoned vet, and the accents can either be hot or just comical sometimes, as they try to make out their English lines......."You like tha poooceee?"  Overall, its fresh in vibe and I dig the girls.  Everyone seems like they are having a good time.
  5. Variety/Kink/Niche:  5/5.  For the backdoor lovers, there are currently at least 25 anal videos with The Housemaid, Personal Trainer and Owners Daughter being personal favorites and no one surpasses VRP on Anal content right now.  Otherwise, there are some solos with dildo action, some female POV shoots, and some good girl on girl action vids as well as a pee vid and even some facesitting.  For gay vr and tranny action, VRP has VirtualRealGay and VirtualRealTrans to offer on separate sites with industry shemale stars such as Venus Lux as well as introducing a new female PoV site with VirtualRealPassion. 
  6. Tech:  4.5/5.  Tech overall at VirtualRealPorn has been pretty solid over 3 years running. It has never really been industry leading except at the beginning, but it is consistent and usable through the catalog.  The video quality is about average, with an uptick in 2017, and I would likely rate VirtualRealPorn a bit lower but audio counts in my book as well for creating a nice virtual space and VirtualRealPorn have always had some pretty decent positional audio and were the first studio to use whispering effectively, largely due to the quality of that audio capture. 
  7. VR Production:  3.5/5.  Over the 3 year catalog, not bad, it's pretty average for VR porn.  One would hope with the early lead that VirtualRealPorn would have been more progressive in area's they helped break into such as intimacy, but production kind of coasted and didn't make the best of consumer feedback in my estimation, allowing other studios to come in and make a splash.  2016 was kind of a dry year production wise at VirtualRealPorn and I hope to see them pushing a bit more in 2017.  Titles I have watched in 2017 have had a new flavor to them, in terms of breaking out of the mold a bit. 
  8. Searchability:  5/5.  VirtualRealPorn have likely the most robust search menu in VR porn, as their library is actually big enough to support a mega menu!  Search by star, genre and more, it's an easy webby to navigate.
  9. Extras/Networks:  2.5/5.  Pretty much free trailers and newer interview clips via the VirtualRealPorn blog.  A half dozen high quality photos with each video release, and several free videos are available for download as well as some short free compilation videos.
  10. Download Speed:  5/5.  Downloads are typically ripping for me from VirtualRealPorn. 
    • Scale/Distortion Issues: We rock an Oculus DK2 and use VRP's player software or Whirligig.  Older titles can be a bit small, and titles for much of 2016 featured a slightly larger scale.  Changes toward the very end of the year were looking better in this department.
    • End of June 2017 Update on VRP scale:  VirtualRealPorn have made some adjustments to their recent shoots, and the overall impression from most, is that the scale is larger.  We are personally hoping that this changes in future releases.  It is mainly due to trying to get the camera closer up to the girls, but it results in the camera being kind of in the middle of the male chest in many scenes right now and a larger scale.   As of August 1, this is still present in newer VRP releases.
    • October and November releases have seen some work done on both image clarity and scale, and things have been looking a bit better at the end of November 2016 on some newer movies.
    • February 2017 brings fixes to scale and 3d on many movies in the back catalog.  You can check out the list of movies on VirtualRealPorn's blog page here.
    • Overall Immersion/VR Sense:  When they get everything right in terms of distance, scale and girl that knows how to work a VR cam setup, the results can be holy fuckworthy!  VirtualRealPorn offers some of the most immersive VR porn experiences to be had,  I just wouldn't expect it on every single release, and that is fine for me, some movies just have some really great moments, while at times suffering from some minor flaws usually revolving around distance to talent or scale issues. It all started here, and things are still going steady at VirtualRealPorn in 2017.  

VirtualRealPorn Review Score

45.5/50

virtualrealporn sign up page

3DPornReviews Readers Discount Available

Streaming $9.95/mo, 1 Month $19.95 $14.95 rebills @ $14.95

​3 months $34.95, Annual $89.95

Credit Card, Paypal, Bitcoin


This Website is for Adults only!

Please read the following before entering 3dPornReviews.com.

This Website contains uncensored sexually explicit material unsuitable for minors. You must be at least 18 to enter!

If you are under 18-years old and you do enter, you may be violating local, state, or federal law.

Parents, use the Parental Control Bar to control what your children see online.

You state that the following facts are accurate:

  • I am at least 18-years old.
  • I will not redistribute any material from the Website.
  • I will not allow any minors to access the Website or any material found in it.
  • Any material I download from the Website is for my own personal use and I will not show it to a minor.
  • Sexually explicit material depicting bondage, S/M, and other fetish activities is allowed by the local law governing my jurisdiction.
  • I was not contacted by the suppliers of this material and I willingly choose to download it.
  • I am entering this Website because it has adult content, and I agree that pictures depicting men or women in various sexual situations is not obscene or offensive in any way. In addition, I do not believe that this material could be considered obscene or offensive.
  • I acknowledge that my use of the Website is governed by the Website’s Terms of Use and the Website’s Privacy Policy , which I have carefully reviewed and accepted, and I agree I am legally bound by the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to the exclusive personal jurisdiction of the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use.
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to binding arbitration in the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I will have released and discharged the providers, owners, and creators of this Website from all liability that might arise.
  • I have carefully read the above and agree to all of them.

By clicking “I Agree,” you agree that all of the above are true, that you want to enter the Website, and that you agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy . Date: March 30, 2016

Exit