Reality Lovers Review

Reality Lovers Review

Updated June 2017

6/2:  Reality Lovers just raised prices today, and sub page links are coming up dead

Ratings

Reality Lovers Review Score:  Full Review Below

35/50

Number of Movies

Subscription Pricing 

Frequency of Updates

Variety of Pornstars

Variety/Kinky Stuff/Niche

Tech

VR Production

Searchability

Extras/Networks

Download Speed

Quick Points

  • Oculus Rift, GearVR, Google Cardboard, HTC Vive and more 
  • 96 Movies for download as of June 2017.  Early ones have large scale, doubled 30fps, and image blur.  The early ones are quite watchable, but the scale is gigantor. 
  • Now updating 2 times a week
  • Ladies like Kristy Black, Nikky Dream, Nicole Vice, Alexis Crystal, Carly Rae, Vanessa Decker and more! 
  • High quality production values on sets/locations, polished looking movies. 
  • WARNINGS:  all early movies are large in world scale, some suffer from distortion up close and they were filmed at doubled 30fps.  Would not recommend for those for whom larger scale is an issue.  Otherwise,  I do not find doubled frames to be personally objectionable, and a minor issue for me.  Fixes to all are those early technical issues were made in mid-July, 2016.  
  • August update finds the latest release looking to have awesome scale, however, there was a significant blur issue that came with the new rig. 
  • September  and October updates are looking really solid which you may see previews for in our trailer section.   Everything newer than "Fire in Her Eyes" is solid on basic tech. 
  • Winter sees some nice looking productions from Reality Lovers with features like Asstastic Redhead and Cousin from Britain.
  • The latest productions have unveiled a moving cam they are starting to work with
  • Reality Lovers introduced both dual PoV presentations (PoV, Observer) as well as green screen backgrounds in the March 2017 updates. 
  • 6/2:  Reality Lovers have raised their prices today, killing the annual option and raising monthly and quarterly subs to a steep $29.99, and $69.99. 
Pay-Per-Clip now available at Reality Lovers! Click Here
reality lovers review

Visa/MasterCard

  • About
  • our ten point  REVIEW
  • Reality lovers girls

Reality Lovers Review

Updated for June 2017
  1. Number of movies:  5/5.  96 movies as of June 2017.  All early movies have larger than normal scale, and other tech issues, which leaves a solid 60 or so right now with clean basic tech. 
    • September 2016 Updates have seen fixes to all issues and quality of video is looking good over the past 2 releases.  October, November and December updates also looked great.
  2. Sub pricing:  1/5$19.99/mo, $49.99/3mo, & $119.99 errrrr, 6/2 update, now $29.99/mo, $69.99 a quarter, no annual option.  So this score is going from a 4 to a 1, as those price points are about the worst in VR currently.   Pay per clip is also now available at Reality Lovers. 
  3. Update Frequency:  5/5.  Reality Lovers are now updating twice a week
  4. Variety of Pornstars:  4/5.  Getting to be a nice variety of women, newer movies have featured well known European girls like Carly Rae, Vanessa Decker and Noemilk.  Reality Lovers recently shot some scenes in the US as well with Arya Fae and Bobbi Dylan. 
  5. Variety/Kink/Niche:   5/5. There is some decent variety at Reality Lovers with some anal movies, female POV, 3rd person point of view, as well as a couple of couples releases now with a movie feature from either sex's PoV.  Multiple PoV formats (observer,PoV) have been added in March as well as a greenscreen movie. 
  6. Tech:  3/5.  Tech has been mixed at Reality Lovers.  The early movies struggled with scale, fps, and distortion as major problems, followed up by a series of movies that were blurred after fixes were made to the first issues. Once things got going around September of 2016, the basic tech smoothed out and looks pretty good today in Summer 2017.  Reality Lovers has experimented with a basic moving rig that does not come close the the grace of Czech VR's moving setup, as well as experimenting with green screen backgrounds in 2017, to a rather meh effect for me.  Image quality on the rig looks pretty decent and audio is typically not bad at Reality Lovers. 
  7. VR Production:  2/5.  Production is pretty average at Reality Lovers on VR kind of specifics.  Amazing Content, the production company, is quite proficient in producing flat porn, but has struggled a bit to connect the dots with adult merging with virtual reality tech.  Distance and intimacy are typical weak points with production as are PoV's which can often feel like a cam stuck on a guys chest.....because, it is a cam, stuck on a guys chest.  Sometimes they will place the cam right on the guys dick. The closest I have come to sucking a dick in my life?  Watching a Reality Lovers movie, no joke :)  Your mileage may vary here of course! :)
  8. Searchability:  1/5.  Scroll pages, no tags.
  9. Extras/Networks:  4/5.  Photo sets, Live previews, and voyeur versions for some of the movies added in late Winter 2017.
  10. Download Speed:  5/5.  Download speeds have been among the best for me and and continue to be month to month. 
  11. Other stuff

    • Scaling/Distortion:  All the early movies at Reality Lovers are large scale, and perhaps the largest in the industry.  Fixes to scale have been implemented and new releases featuring corrections to scale hit in mid to late July 2016.  Early movies had also some issues with close up distortion.
    • October 2016 sees the major tech issues resolved for the most part.  

Reality Lovers Review Score

35/50


This Website is for Adults only!

Please read the following before entering 3dPornReviews.com.

This Website contains uncensored sexually explicit material unsuitable for minors. You must be at least 18 to enter!

If you are under 18-years old and you do enter, you may be violating local, state, or federal law.

Parents, use the Parental Control Bar to control what your children see online.

You state that the following facts are accurate:

  • I am at least 18-years old.
  • I will not redistribute any material from the Website.
  • I will not allow any minors to access the Website or any material found in it.
  • Any material I download from the Website is for my own personal use and I will not show it to a minor.
  • Sexually explicit material depicting bondage, S/M, and other fetish activities is allowed by the local law governing my jurisdiction.
  • I was not contacted by the suppliers of this material and I willingly choose to download it.
  • I am entering this Website because it has adult content, and I agree that pictures depicting men or women in various sexual situations is not obscene or offensive in any way. In addition, I do not believe that this material could be considered obscene or offensive.
  • I acknowledge that my use of the Website is governed by the Website’s Terms of Use and the Website’s Privacy Policy , which I have carefully reviewed and accepted, and I agree I am legally bound by the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to the exclusive personal jurisdiction of the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use.
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to binding arbitration in the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I will have released and discharged the providers, owners, and creators of this Website from all liability that might arise.
  • I have carefully read the above and agree to all of them.

By clicking “I Agree,” you agree that all of the above are true, that you want to enter the Website, and that you agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy . Date: March 30, 2016

Exit