Real Teens VR Review

Real Teens VR

Updated for August 2017
*Real Teens VR have suspended production in October 2016*

Ratings

Real Teens VR Review Score:  Full review below

19/50

Number of Movies

Subscription Pricing 

Frequency of Updates

Variety of Pornstars

Variety/Kinky Stuff/Niche

Tech

VR Production

Searchability

Extras/Networks

Download Speed

Brand New Teen VR

from  Real Teens VR!

  • Oculus Rift, Gear VR, Google Carboard, HTCVive and many other headset formats supported.
  • Real Teens VR was a Naughty America spin off site featuring 23 movies as of studio shutdown in October 2016.  All girls 18-19yo.  Combining opening solo sequences, followed up by fucking.  
  • Top Teen talent such as Elsa Jean, Kylie Page, Lucy Doll and Jo Jo Kiss!  Same scale as Naughty America pretty much.  
  • August updates were shot with Naughty America's new rig, with fixes to scale and the last 2 scenes with Lily Jordan and Maya Bijou looked really nice.
  • Both NA and RTVR have also raised their bitrate, resulting in a better looking image.  
  •  OCTOBER 2016:  PRODUCTION SUSPENDED NOW AT REAL TEENS VR
Breaking: 10/17/16- Real Teens VR have announced they are suspending production after one more update this coming weekend. All we can say is.....FARK. And thanks for the warning! Sigh. Will keep updated on any changes.
I would personally pay 20 bucks for a 1 month for Kylie, Lilly, Iris, Scarlet, Maya and Aubrey scenes with JoJo and Elsa being in there also on old rig.  Lucy is a cool scene. CeCe was decent for a CeCe scene.  So you can use our discount still to get this content for $17.95 and cancel it immediately.
With no future updates for the moment, that would be some of the most subworthy content I would say in the catalog.  This is a bummer, cause some of those movies were personal favorites this year and stood out a bit right now in VR porn, with only WankzVR really offering anything similar.

3DPornReviews Discount Available: Still Active in 2017

1 month $24.95  $17.95 rebills at $17.95/month- MAKE SURE TO CANCEL!
Normal Price $24.95/Month

Visa/MasterCard/Paypal/Giftcard/Bitcoin

  • About
  • our ten point  REVIEW
  • Real teens VR Girls

Real Teens VR Review

Updated for June 2017 to reflect new rating scales, no future updates unless production resumes

10/17/16:  Real Teens VR have announced they are "running out of teens" and suspending production for now. 

  1. Number of movies:  2/5.  Naughty America has just rolled out Real Teens VR  and updates are to be once a week it sounds like, on Fridays.  Total number for beginning of October is 23, with at least 2 having very large scale: Joseline Kelly and Peyton Robbie, where as others looked fine for us.  The last 8 releases or so have been shot on NA's new rig with fixes to scale.  There seems to be a new director at work on some of the latest movies, and production has varied some.  You can find reviews and trailers for most of the movies I have seen at Real Teens VR that are worth a download by my estimation. 
  2. Sub pricing:  2/5.  At 24.95/mo for 20 movies when active...the price was on the high side .  The $17.95 monthly discount through our links will save you some coin now on the dormant catalog.  As far as I know, you can only get the Elsa Jean scene on the trial offer.
  3. Update Frequency:  4/5.  Previous live score at 1x a week. Real Teens VR is no longer updating.  
  4. Variety of Pornstars:  1/5.  due to number of girls currently and limit of site by design to 18-19 year old girls.
  5. Variety/Kink/Niche:   1/5.  Seems pretty straight up at launch, teens and more teens :)
  6. Tech:  2/5.  Tech is a mixed bag on the catalog. Some of the early movies exhibited massive scale, others slightly larger scale, others on the new rig built at the time, near perfect scale, so it is all over the place a bit.  On some of the killer scenes like Lily Jordan or Iris Rose, the scale is great as they are on the newer Naughty America Rig at that point. 
  7. VR Production:  3/5.  A similar mixed bag to tech, production at Real Teens VR ranged from some of my absolute favorites from 2016, to some straight dumpers, when a new crew was brought into NA.  The scenes that are good there though, have some flavor and solid VR production . 
  8. Searchability:  1/5.  Like to scroll?
  9. Extras/Networks.  1/5.  Unlike the amazing Naughty America VR deal, nothing extra here. 
  10. Download Speed:  2/5.  It was pretty rotten when production wrapped up. I cannot say in 2017, but I suspect service is screaming fast on largely dormant servage and Naughty America VR servers seems to have improved since that time last year quite a bit. 
    • Scaling/Distortion:  Scale is Naughty America size pretty much.  On Oculus, I love NA scale, so no issues here for me, tiny bit large on the older movies.  GearVR many times find NA vids to be large to giant.  
    • August update: 2 of I think like 7 or 8 that I have seen on Oculus exhibited overly large scale, others were fine.  New shoots for August are on new Naughty America rig, and reports seem to be favorable across all devices on scale from most I have seen feedback from through September.  Some however, still feel the new scale a bit off.  I have no issues myself with current scale at Naughty America VR / Real Teens VR on the new rig/s but everyone has their own tolerance here.
    • Overall Immersion/ VR Sense: I would rank it right there with Naughty America, if you like their vids, these are same type of style, with the added solo element in the beginnings, that seems to tend towards the closer side in the movies I have watched thusfar, and take up around 10 minutes of the content.  September 1st update finds several winners for me in the catalog, challenging in some cases the best Naughty America and WankzVR productions in terms of close ups, kissing, pussy shots, etc.  

Real Teens VR Review Score

19/50


This Website is for Adults only!

Please read the following before entering 3dPornReviews.com.

This Website contains uncensored sexually explicit material unsuitable for minors. You must be at least 18 to enter!

If you are under 18-years old and you do enter, you may be violating local, state, or federal law.

Parents, use the Parental Control Bar to control what your children see online.

You state that the following facts are accurate:

  • I am at least 18-years old.
  • I will not redistribute any material from the Website.
  • I will not allow any minors to access the Website or any material found in it.
  • Any material I download from the Website is for my own personal use and I will not show it to a minor.
  • Sexually explicit material depicting bondage, S/M, and other fetish activities is allowed by the local law governing my jurisdiction.
  • I was not contacted by the suppliers of this material and I willingly choose to download it.
  • I am entering this Website because it has adult content, and I agree that pictures depicting men or women in various sexual situations is not obscene or offensive in any way. In addition, I do not believe that this material could be considered obscene or offensive.
  • I acknowledge that my use of the Website is governed by the Website’s Terms of Use and the Website’s Privacy Policy , which I have carefully reviewed and accepted, and I agree I am legally bound by the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to the exclusive personal jurisdiction of the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use.
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to binding arbitration in the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I will have released and discharged the providers, owners, and creators of this Website from all liability that might arise.
  • I have carefully read the above and agree to all of them.

By clicking “I Agree,” you agree that all of the above are true, that you want to enter the Website, and that you agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy . Date: March 30, 2016

Exit