KinkVR Website Review

KinkVR Review

Updated for October, 2017

KinkVR Logo
kink vr review

From KINK.com & HologirlsVR its KinkVR!

ella ariel kink vr
penny pax kink vr movie

Ariel X

Penny Pax

venus lux kink vr
madeline marlowe kinkvr

Venus Lux

Madeline Marlowe

ella nova anal dildo kink vr

Ella Nova

Ratings

KinkVR Review Score: Full Review Below

20.5/50

Number of Movies

Subscription Pricing 

Update Frequency

Variety of Pornstars

Variety/Kinky Stuff/Niche

Tech

VR Production

Searchability

Extras/Networks

Download Speed

  • Oculus Rift, Gear VR, Google Carboard and many other headset formats supported.
  • 32 clips of all flavors and nastiness.  Top stars such as Penny Pax and anal queen Ella Nova!  Straight, TS and Gay, KinkVR has it all, and its all dirty!  3rd person POV camera shots breaks the 1st person POV mold.  Speculum's, Insertions, Fisting.  Hardcore VR Porn!  
  • KinkVR used to be closely associated with the Kink.com network, but it appears that this will be it's own entity in conjunction with HoloGirlsVR, which so far, has meant a typically broken/partially functioning HoloGirlsVR clone website. 
  • KinkVR content was available for FREE for more than a year. All of that early content, is now behind a premium sub price.
  • KinkVR still says "beta" on its logo....and it still should, even after this years restart on production.
  • June 2017, KinkVR appears to be barely updating at all, with 12 minutes of content being added in May and 28 minutes of content added in June.  Pretty craptaculous for the price. July saw 2 clips added or 23 minutes of content. 
  • Kink.com made major changes this year, and it appears KinkVR is dead on the vine. 
  • September 2017:  KinkVR has not been updated since July 2017.

$24.95/mo, $71.40/year

  • About
  • our ten point  REVIEW
  • Kinkvr girls

KinkVR Site Details

penny pax huge cock kinkvr
venus lux handjob kinkvr
ella-nova-anal kinkvr

KinkVR Brings the Dirty to VR!

Just when you thougth there was nothing but vanilla VR porn out there, here comes KinkVR with a big ole' cup of HOLY FUCK, that shit was DIRTY!  Like things like seeing one chick ram a 16" dildo ALL THE WAY up another chicks ass, ....all in point blank glorious VR?  You will need look no further than Kink.com! HOT mainstream stars like Penny Pax? Check. Tranny porn with the amazing Venus Lux? Check. Gay VR porn? Checkerino. Pretty much, if you can dream it up, Kink.com is serving it up!

The only problem now is, when the above paragraph was written, it was being served up for free as part of KinkVR's beta.  FFWD to March 2017, and all of a sudden, that early beta footage, that is all over the place in content​, they are now wanting $24.95 a month for, and that is a premium price tag if say, you don't want to see 50% gay clips a month for a sub you are paying for.  Add to that, the site is rarely being updated at all in Summer 2017.

FREE During Beta!

​As stated above, the original 15 or so clips were available for anyone to download for over a year on the KinkVR website, and it used to be a great way to grab those early beta efforts.  They are so niche in style and content, that it was likely that someone might find one or 2 clips that interested them but perhaps not many will be interested in all of them.

Now that there is a price tag on these clips and the website updated with ​47 whopping minutes of new content for March 2017 in the form of 4 clips, 2 of which were gay, 1 lesbian and some in 360?  This is a hard sell as I see it.  I would not sub for that, not for $24.95/mo.  I might cherry pick it every 6 months or something ya know?  But this is BETA quality footage folks.  This trend continued in May with one 12 minute clip being uploaded, and 28 mins worth of clips being added in June.  $Worth 24.95 a month?

Not impressed with the reboot sofar

​I wanted to give KinkVR a couple months to see where they were going after the re-launch in the new year, and I have to say, it has not been impressive thus far.   The releases for February and March 2017, were just simply larger 45 minute scenes, lopped up into 10 minute or less clips, and slowly drip fed out over 2 months time.  

The content is fine, it's Kink.com style content, and I love all that stuff, but it is everything else that is really lacking right now from a subscriber perspective, unless you are a die hard Kink.com fan and don't mind paying premium price for beta VR content.  18 months ago, when these early KinkVR clips hit for free, it was fine, it was cool, it was beta.  The landscape is much different now in terms of competition in VR, and this stuff is pretty niche behind a paydoor as mixed niche content I think.

47 minutes of content uploaded for March, 2017

KinkVR released just around 45 minutes of total clip content in March 2017.  Other VR studios, release 90 minutes of content a week, easily for the same or less monthly sub.  The value here beyond Kink.com flava, is absent, as the old clips are beta tech and the new stuff I have peeped was a bit lackluster in this department as well.

The 2 most recent clips I viewed, one which I reviewed here, Lezdom Anal Pov, were both in a disappointing 360 format, with the typical lacking visual quality associated with current 360 VR. 

The KinkVR website also migrated to a HoloGirlsVR clone website at re-launch, and these websites are not known for their functionality, that's for sure.  From serving wrong files for the wrong download links, or pages/menu items not being functional or reachable via navigation commands, the KinkVR website was pretty bad as I just checked through it tonight, in 2 different browsers.

12 minutes of content added in May, 28 mins in June

Things pretty much ground to a halt over the last couple months at KinkVR in terms of releases and one has to wonder what they are doing with this brand.  

September 2017 - No longer updating​

Avoid unless you really want the old content

So, don't get me wrong, I do like the content from KinkVR. But this is one is pretty tough for me as a subber given it's rather premium monthly price tag and shortcomings on tech and the website.   Perhaps this will change going forward, but atm, KinkVR is a tough sell for me, beyond hard to find fetish content for VR.  

That said, I still love some of their clips and I would probably spring for a single month if I just wanted to see some of the content and had missed the free stuff or cherry pick it every 6 months or so as the content is uniquely Kink.com at its core and does deliver in that regard.  But otherwise, this is rather hard for me to take seriously as a VR porn consumer at the moment in terms of price point and current release density as well as it's beta nature in terms of tech. 

Click Here to Visit KinkVR today!

kinkVR

Sorry!

You're not old enough to visit this website. If you feel that this is a mistake please send an email to: [email protected]/* */