KinkVR Website Review

KinkVR Review

Updated for December, 2017

The KinkVR website has not been updated since July 2017
KinkVR Logo
kink vr review

From KINK.com & HologirlsVR its KinkVR!

ella ariel kink vr
penny pax kink vr movie

Ariel X

Penny Pax

venus lux kink vr
madeline marlowe kinkvr

Venus Lux

Madeline Marlowe

ella nova anal dildo kink vr

Ella Nova

Ratings

KinkVR Review Score: Full Review Below

20.5/50

Number of Movies

Subscription Pricing 

Update Frequency

Variety of Pornstars

Variety/Kinky Stuff/Niche

Tech

VR Production

Searchability

Extras/Networks

Download Speed

  • Oculus Rift, Gear VR, Google Carboard and many other headset formats supported.
  • 32 clips of all flavors and nastiness.  Top stars such as Penny Pax and anal queen Ella Nova!  Straight, TS and Gay, KinkVR has it all, and its all dirty!  3rd person POV camera shots breaks the 1st person POV mold.  Speculum's, Insertions, Fisting.  Hardcore VR Porn!  
  • KinkVR used to be closely associated with the Kink.com network, but it appears that this will be it's own entity in conjunction with HoloGirlsVR, which so far, has meant a typically broken/partially functioning HoloGirlsVR clone website. 
  • KinkVR content was available for FREE for more than a year. All of that early content, is now behind a premium sub price.
  • KinkVR still says "beta" on its logo....and it still should, even after this years restart on production.
  • June 2017, KinkVR appears to be barely updating at all, with 12 minutes of content being added in May and 28 minutes of content added in June.  Pretty craptaculous for the price. July saw 2 clips added or 23 minutes of content. 
  • Kink.com made major changes this year, and it appears KinkVR is dead on the vine. 
  • September 2017:  KinkVR has not been updated since July 2017.

$24.95/mo, $71.40/year

  • About
  • our ten point  REVIEW
  • Kinkvr girls

KinkVR Website Review

Updated for December, 2017

*KinkVR have not updated since July 2017*

  1. Number of movies: 2/5  32 clips on the front page at the moment in December, 2017.  This would be a 3/5 if there were not so many "clips".  It is the most clippy catalog in VR porn in terms of run time and scenes chopped into multiple portions. 
  2. Sub pricing: 1/5  At $24.95/mo and $71.40 annual, KinkVR pricing is not that bad, it's on the high side, but when you consider they only released 47 minutes worth of clip content in March 2017, this becomes a really premium price point in my eyes based on the competitors monthly outputs.  Similar output for April releases is not a lot of motivation to carry a 25 dollar a month sub.  Even less content was put up in May and June 2017,  so I certainly would not pay $24.95 more than one month to leech. 
  3. Update Frequency:  1/5  At less than an hour of month worth of clip content for the first couple of months of business this year, it was already pretty craptacular at KinkVR.  As of May 2017, they are no longer even updating the trickle of content they had been releasing in months prior.  June and July saw a couple of clips added apiece and July 2017 was the last time the site was updated.
  4. Variety/Kinky stuff/Niche content:  5/5  KinkVR is associated with Kink.com, so about every niche and fetish you can think of gets shot by Kink.com.
  5. Variety of Pornstars:  2/5 Kink.com gets all sorts.  Pro's, Amateurs, Male, Female, Shemale.  Well established names like Penny Pax and Abella Danger, and many others.  
  6. Tech:  1/5  KinkVR tech is pretty bad, with old original footage being beta at best and newer footage being shot in 360 with seams. 
  7. VR production:  2.5/5  The production wasn't too bad at KinkVR, they were initially trying some interesting ideas, albeit on beta gear.   I still really enjoy a few of those old clips, as they just stand all by themselves in flavor. 
  8. Searchability:  2/5  It is pretty much a one page site. Tag navigation works as does performer filtering. 
  9. Extras/Networks:  1/5  Not much in the way of anything extra since KinkVR got cut off from the Kink.com home site.
  10. Download Speed:  3/5  Average to good download speed for the new clips I have grabbed
  11. Other Points

    • Scaling/ Distortion:  Early KinkVR releases are beta clips, and display larger scale as well as some distortion.  The new clips I have seen post re-launch have looked better in this regard.  
    • Overall Immersion/ VR Sense: I like KinkVR clips in terms of immersion.  You get some great dungeonesque settings, ominous KinkVR undertone setting music and if they would just stop chopping the longer footage up into smaller clips, they would have some fairly immersive scenes for sure. 

KinkVR Review Score

20.5/50


This Website is for Adults only!

Please read the following before entering 3dPornReviews.com.

This Website contains uncensored sexually explicit material unsuitable for minors. You must be at least 18 to enter!

If you are under 18-years old and you do enter, you may be violating local, state, or federal law.

Parents, use the Parental Control Bar to control what your children see online.

You state that the following facts are accurate:

  • I am at least 18-years old.
  • I will not redistribute any material from the Website.
  • I will not allow any minors to access the Website or any material found in it.
  • Any material I download from the Website is for my own personal use and I will not show it to a minor.
  • Sexually explicit material depicting bondage, S/M, and other fetish activities is allowed by the local law governing my jurisdiction.
  • I was not contacted by the suppliers of this material and I willingly choose to download it.
  • I am entering this Website because it has adult content, and I agree that pictures depicting men or women in various sexual situations is not obscene or offensive in any way. In addition, I do not believe that this material could be considered obscene or offensive.
  • I acknowledge that my use of the Website is governed by the Website’s Terms of Use and the Website’s Privacy Policy , which I have carefully reviewed and accepted, and I agree I am legally bound by the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to the exclusive personal jurisdiction of the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use.
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to binding arbitration in the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I will have released and discharged the providers, owners, and creators of this Website from all liability that might arise.
  • I have carefully read the above and agree to all of them.

By clicking “I Agree,” you agree that all of the above are true, that you want to enter the Website, and that you agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy . Date: March 30, 2016

Exit