HoloGirlsVR Website Review

HoloGirlsVR Review

Updated for March 2017 - Prices slashed on annual subs March 8th
HoloGirlsVR Girls
HoloGirls VR is running a free VR Mask promotion with all subs.  Check out the video above.

VR Porn from HoloGirlsVR!

riley reid

Riley Reid

cheri deville anikka albrite

Cheri Deville, Anikka Albrite

chanel preston

Chanel Preston

Joanna Angel

Joanna Angel

Check out our HoloGirlsVR Movie Reviews in our VR porn Section!

Ratings

HoloGirlsVR Review Score:

Number of Movies

Subscription Pricing 

Variety of Pornstars

Variety/Kinky Stuff/Niche

Searchability

Scale/Distortion Issues

Frequency of Updates

Extras/Networks

Overall Immersion/ VR Sense

Download Speed:

  • Oculus Rift, Gear VR, Google Carboard and many other headset formats supported.  134 movies as of March 1,  2017.
  •  Unlimited Downloads, Unique Videos,  a few awesome 3rd person Voyeur POV videos break the 1st person POV mold. 
  • Top industry talent such as Riley Reid, Joanna Angel, Abella Danger and Yhivi.  
  • Free samples for Download
  • Recent developments have helped with some player issues experienced by some, such as h.264 MP4 format to support Nvidia 970's and 80's that don't handle h.265 well.  Check the "device" menu in upper right corner to choose format to download.
  • Membership now grants access to RLCvr and Red Light Center 2 beta, HoloGirlsVR's adult virtual community.
  • 3/8/17 UPDATE: Pricing Change at HoloGirlsVR.  Now only offering one month and annual tiers with the annual rate dropping more than $100.00. 

1 Month $24.95

​1 Year $71.40/5.95 a month

Credit Card​/Bitcoin

3DPornReviews Discount Available

Use promo code "3dpornreviews" for -10%,  now -20% off 1st purchase on any level sub!

  • About
  • our ten PoinT REVIEW
  • Hologirls girls

HoloGirls VR Review

Updated for March 2017

  1. Number of movies:  5/5. HoloGirlsVR offers 134 movies for download as of March 1, 2017, and some of the early ones we would strictly categorize as Beta efforts.  Hell, some of the recent ones, we would categorize as Beta efforts!  We recommend sampling the free downloads first to see if they are your cup of tea! They are trying different things at HoloGirls, so expect something different from what you are accustomed to if you have been watching VR porn for awhile now.  
    • June update, HoloGirlsVR has a heavy emphasis on facesitting releases right now, at the expense of standard sex scenes.  Your mileage may vary here.  Mistress T is also seeing a fair bit of rotation for her niche type content.
    • Fall has seen a lot of casting couch and solo type content
    • Winter.....has been kind of weird with more solo content and more obscure talent being featured.
  2. Sub pricing: 4/5.  Sub pricing is higher than we would like to see it at the moment, but they have cut their prices once already and if they continue on the right track, it is a reasonable sub rate.  You can use our promo code "3dpornreviews"  for 10% off any first sub.  
    • Pricing updated on 3/8/17.  Monthly rate has gone up to $24.95, quarterly has been removed, and the annual has dropped over $100.00 to $71.40.  Raising a star for the cheap annual rate. 
  3. Variety of Pornstars:  5/5.  They have some great talent such as Penny Pax, Brett Rossi, Riley Reid, YhiviJoanna Angel, Mistress T and Abella Danger.
  4. Variety/Kinky stuff/Niche content:  5/5.  We are giving HoloGirlsVR 5/5 stars here due to the amount of variety they have in their repertoire.  Everything from a 6 person MFMFMF orgy, a few anal scenes, a FFM dom type scene, facesitting scenes, a 6 girl scene......you get the point. It is not 1st person POV MF scene after scene.  Though, the first person POV stuff they DO shoot, can be very similar and repetitive in basic formula. 
  5. Searchability/Navigation:  September finds a much needed homepage update, adding some additional navigation to the site and a more organized appearance.  It seems a little buggy at rollout, but should be a great upgrade to searchablitly with just niche tags on the home page needed perhaps.  October sees more work being done.  4.5/5
  6. Scaling/ Distortion:  3/5.  HoloGirlsVR are trying new things, so just know that going in and grab some samples to see if it is a fit for you.  For instance, the "cinematic" movies are much larger scale than what you have likely seen before.  Newer videos towards the end of March seem much more locked down than early efforts.  One common issue we have seen is the image shrinking in scale as it approaches the camera in many HoloGirlsVR productions as well as off center eye contact in past movies, say up until summer 2016.   End of August sees improvements to up close scale and eye contact, but bad seaming issues in close up shots that can result in missing limbs, portions of faces, etc.  Winter see's a new rig being rolled out, that eliminates seams in the image at the expense of image quality.  3/5 on the balance of the catalog.
  7. Frequency of Updates:   HoloGirls seems to be building some steam in the new year.   As of end of March 2016, HoloGirls has moved to a 3 movie/wk release schedule and by the End of May, they are really putting them up fast.  Over the course of the year, it was probably 3 movies a week average.  5/5
  8.  Extras/Networks:  4/5.  Free samples and newly added access to RLCvr and Red Light Center 2 beta.  We have not checked this out yet, so cannot report on this recently rolled out virtual social club kind of feature.
  9.  Overall Immersion/ VR Sense:  2.5/5.  I would say it REALLY varies from clip to clip at the end of October 2016, there are some highly immersive movies at HoloGirlsVR. But eye contact is currently off significantly in many clips and that hurts immersion quite a bit in those movies as do seams in the image.  Newer Summer/Fall movies have been a bit better on eye contact.  Immersion on most B/G scenes is really lacking for me personally.  It varies A LOT, depending upon your personal tastes and I put it kind of in the middle on average.
  10. Download Speed:  Download speeds are average to good for me for VR Porn sites.  4/5

HoloGirlsVR Review Score

3DPornReviews Discount Available

Use promo code "3dpornreviews" for -10%, 20% off 1st purchase on any level sub + FREE Mask!


This Website is for Adults only!

Please read the following before entering 3dPornReviews.com.

This Website contains uncensored sexually explicit material unsuitable for minors. You must be at least 18 to enter!

If you are under 18-years old and you do enter, you may be violating local, state, or federal law.

Parents, use the Parental Control Bar to control what your children see online.

You state that the following facts are accurate:

  • I am at least 18-years old.
  • I will not redistribute any material from the Website.
  • I will not allow any minors to access the Website or any material found in it.
  • Any material I download from the Website is for my own personal use and I will not show it to a minor.
  • Sexually explicit material depicting bondage, S/M, and other fetish activities is allowed by the local law governing my jurisdiction.
  • I was not contacted by the suppliers of this material and I willingly choose to download it.
  • I am entering this Website because it has adult content, and I agree that pictures depicting men or women in various sexual situations is not obscene or offensive in any way. In addition, I do not believe that this material could be considered obscene or offensive.
  • I acknowledge that my use of the Website is governed by the Website’s Terms of Use and the Website’s Privacy Policy , which I have carefully reviewed and accepted, and I agree I am legally bound by the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to the exclusive personal jurisdiction of the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use.
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to binding arbitration in the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I will have released and discharged the providers, owners, and creators of this Website from all liability that might arise.
  • I have carefully read the above and agree to all of them.

By clicking “I Agree,” you agree that all of the above are true, that you want to enter the Website, and that you agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy . Date: March 30, 2016

Exit