Czech VR Website Review

Czech VR Review

Updated for July 2017

Ratings

Czech VR Review Score: Full review below

47.5/50

Number of Movies

Subscription Pricing 

Update Frequency

Variety of Pornstars

Variety/Kink/Niche

Tech

VR Production

Searchability

Extras/Networks

Download Speed

 Quick points

  • Oculus Rift, Gear VR, Google Carboard and many other headset formats supported.
  •  Fresh, smokin' hot amateur/pro Czech Virtual Reality Porn!  A current favorite site among many VR porn fans. 
  • Likely the best tech in VR porn right now in Summer 2017  
  • Membership grants access to the Mental Pass network of sites. 
  • June, 2016 CVR have now added niche content with Czech VR Fetish and Czech VR Casting and update 4x a week! 
  • Over 300 Movies and counting on CzechVR network, now the biggest catalog in VR porn!
  • Some scenes have a slow moving camera, this may or may not trigger motion sickness for some.  If you can tolerate it, it is a really nice addition to stationary VR porn enabling things like simulated missionary action.  I for one, love it at this point and have zero issues with any motion sensitivity.  Scenes with moving cam are generally tagged on the website.
  • Recent Czech VR Casting scenes in November have been MFM type scenes instead of casting call solos, with you playing one of the males in a threesome, primarily as a spectator, and this has been a bit of a breath of fresh VR air if you don't mind another bro on yo ho! 
  • Czech VR debuted a new shooting style for their Casting site in May 2017, which is using yet another experimental style of moving camera rig and Czech VR continue to push ahead on moving camera technology in VR.   
czech vr signup page

Credit Card / PayPal / Ukash / paysafecard​

  • About
  • our 10 point  REVIEW
  • Czechvr girls

Czech VR Review

Updated for July 2017

  1. Number of movies:   5/5.  At  around 300 movies as of July, 2017 CzechVR have taken the lead from VirtualRealPorn for most VR porn content available.  Czech VR has the most aggressive release schedule in VR porn right now putting out 4 movies per week.  
  2. Sub pricing:  4.5/5.  With $24.95 for 30 days, $49.95 for 90 days and $84.95 for 180 days, sub rates are a bit higher for VR Porn, but that also has to be balanced with a 4 times a week release schedule right now that is tops.
  3. Update Frequency:  5/5.  Czech VR release 4x a week at the moment, with 2 main site releases and one each from Czech VR Fetish and Czech VR Casting, putting them in the lead in terms of individual releases per month. 
  4. Variety of Pornstars:  5/5.  Pretty much, you know what you are getting at CzechVR... Amateur or Pro girls of Czech/European heritage for the most part.....or the all part!  Some well known European adult talent from time to time is getting more and more frequent with girls like Amirah Adara, Gina Gerson and Antonia Sainz showing up as well.  With near 300 movies now, there are quite a few women to choose from and that in itself earns Czech VR a 5/5 here. 
  5.  Variety/Kinky Stuff/Niche content:  5/5. Added in June 2016, Czech VR Fetish spinoff featuring fisting, facesitting, pissing, anal, etc and now Czech VR Casting has been added as well with a split of traditional casting solo type movies and 3rd person voyeur content.  Czech VR have one of the wider varieties to be had in terms of range of content available all under one sub. 
  6. Tech:  5/5.  I give Czech VR the tech crown in VR porn currently, at the start of Summer 2017.  They are frequently cited by experienced viewers as being the tech example to look towards for other studios, and no one has pushed moving rigs in VR porn like Czech VR have, now having a main moving rig that can run circles around the static rigs the industry currently relies on.  When I get bored of the rest of what is going on in VR porn every month, I hit up Czech VR and trip out on the great things they are doing on the tech side.  Audio as well, is above average in newer Czech VR titles, with a fair amount of air and positional detail the helps to enhance things like whispering in one ear quite a bit. 
  7. VR Production:  5/5.  Along with industry leading tech, Czech VR production is some of the top in the field I feel like right now, in terms of catering adult content for VR specifically.  They are detail oriented and pay close attention to what is going on with feedback and consumer trends in VR porn.  While they are frequently hamstringed by an English barrier that can prevent more fleshed out scenarios in terms of scripting, they push every other area of production as far as anyone right now, making great use of presence and intimacy in their scenes.  Czech VR has an accomplished crew, that has its own flavor and style, and are doing craftsman level production at this point, when many crews are still fumbling around, finding their way with shooting adult for VR. 
  8. Searchability:  5/5.  Czech VR have recently improved the functionality of their main site, with active tags now available as well as model tags.  This has improved the searchability of the website quite a bit.  The main download site, is still a bit odd to get through, but it serves the function once you get used to it. 
  9. Extras/Networks:  5/5.  Membership also grants access to the Mental Pass network of sites like Bitch Stop, Amateur Sex Teens, Czasting, Czech GFS and Gyno Violations so more 2D content for you sub dollar and overall a strong package with Czech VR Fetish and Casting also thrown into the main sub.
  10. Download Speed:  3/5.  This is one area where Czech VR continues to be a bit average to low, at least for me, despite adding mirrors for both U.S. coasts, and I consistently get average speeds for the industry, at about half of the rate of the faster competing studios. 
  11. Other Details

    • Scaling/ Distortion can be an issue with some of the older CzechVR videos with close ups in particular, but images in the sweet spot look really good.  Adjusting stereo separation with a good VR player can help resolve most scale problems on older stuff.  DEO Player is a great one.  
    • June 2016 pretty much saw all of those early issues with distortion and scale squashed and Czech VR have been offering some of the cleanest looking VR tech going over the last year heading into Summer 2017.  
    • Czech VR also have some moving steady camera shots that really help to break out of the static shots we are used to right now.  I am liking this feature the more I see it utilized and this is a CzechVR exclusive right now.  There are a few others toying with it, but Czech VR is well on its way with its moving tech.  

     Don't let the lack of Czech VR movie reviews on my site steer you off here.  For me, they are simply not my full time flavor in terms of menu, I enjoy American women as a preference largely.  Make no mistake, Czech VR is one of the top sites atm for VR porn for several counts, and are a fan favorite.  They have some of the best looking tech in VR porn, hands down and receive much praise for the clarity of their movies when compared to other VR porn studios.  If you are down for some Czech Amateur/Pro porn, Czech VR offer a great VR experience, and even if that is not your flavor, all fans in my estimation that enjoy the state of the art in VR porn production, owe themselves at least a one month sub to Czech VR just to check out the tech, which is truly impressive by any current standard.  You can find links to a few free full length Czech VR titles on our free VR porn page. 

When I get bored of the other studios, I hit up Czech VR and enjoy the technical and production advances they are making over there, they are truly a leader in VR porn today.  ​

Czech VR Review Score

47.5/50


This Website is for Adults only!

Please read the following before entering 3dPornReviews.com.

This Website contains uncensored sexually explicit material unsuitable for minors. You must be at least 18 to enter!

If you are under 18-years old and you do enter, you may be violating local, state, or federal law.

Parents, use the Parental Control Bar to control what your children see online.

You state that the following facts are accurate:

  • I am at least 18-years old.
  • I will not redistribute any material from the Website.
  • I will not allow any minors to access the Website or any material found in it.
  • Any material I download from the Website is for my own personal use and I will not show it to a minor.
  • Sexually explicit material depicting bondage, S/M, and other fetish activities is allowed by the local law governing my jurisdiction.
  • I was not contacted by the suppliers of this material and I willingly choose to download it.
  • I am entering this Website because it has adult content, and I agree that pictures depicting men or women in various sexual situations is not obscene or offensive in any way. In addition, I do not believe that this material could be considered obscene or offensive.
  • I acknowledge that my use of the Website is governed by the Website’s Terms of Use and the Website’s Privacy Policy , which I have carefully reviewed and accepted, and I agree I am legally bound by the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to the exclusive personal jurisdiction of the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use.
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to binding arbitration in the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I will have released and discharged the providers, owners, and creators of this Website from all liability that might arise.
  • I have carefully read the above and agree to all of them.

By clicking “I Agree,” you agree that all of the above are true, that you want to enter the Website, and that you agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy . Date: March 30, 2016

Exit