BadoinkVR Website Review

BadoinkVR Review

Updated for February 2017

Ratings

BaDoinkVR Review Score:

Number of Movies

Subscription Pricing 

Variety of Pornstars

Variety/Kinky Stuff/Niche

Searchability

Scale/Distortion Issues

Frequency of Updates

Extras/Networks

Overall Immersion/ VR Sense

Download Speed

  • Oculus Rift, Gear VR, Google Carboard and many other headset formats supported.
  • All subs include free VR goggles compatible with any smart phone.   At over 98 movies and counting, BadoinkVR have a large back catalog.  
  • Brand new high quality camera setup introduced in March 2016.  BaDoinkVR probably have the 2nd, or best image in VR in January 2017.
  • August 2016 sees BaDoinkVR making some very interesting moves and finally mixing up their formula for VR Porn a bit, featuring more American talent and mixing up their production some.
  • This seems to be a transitional period coming out of August with changes that appear to be for the better for my tastes in VR, in terms of shooting style.
  • Fall into Winter 2016 has been a bit hard to pin down with more experimental shoots coming from BaDoinkVR as they try to mix up their older formula a bit.  The Spanish shoots have been pretty consistent in style, while the American movies have been all over the place on tech style, occasionally spitting out some diamonds.

1 Month $24.95

 1 day Trial $1.00, 1 Year = $71.40

Visa/Mastercard

3DPornReviews Discount:  60% Off first month + FREE Goggles = 9.95
One Dollar Trail Also Available Click Here
  • About
  • our ten point  REVIEW
  • Badoink Girls

BadoinkVR Site Details

Angel Wicky
Christie Stevens
Miriam Prado

BaDoinkVR!

BadoinkVR is yet another studio pumping out some awesome VR porn in 2016, and they are one of the original producers in the niche.   With some 98 movies for download as of February 2017, BadoinkVR have more than enough content to keep you happily fappin for days.   BaDoinkVR do weekly movie releases right now, and this is an area many are hoping to see an improvement in, with many studios now doing 2 releases a week. 

Some of my favorites from the last year from BadoinkVR are titles such as Heart Shaped Ass that introduced a higher resolution camera, Getting Lucky, Stepdaughters Favorite Workout, and Latin Ass Shake for the Spring period.

The recent  August 2016 release,  Busting a Nun with Blake Eden would be in my top 5 movies for the year so far, (It took my number 2 spot)featuring a complete shift in BaDoinkVR's standard camera setup and some amazingly present VR perspectives.  If nothing else, it is well worth the dollar trail to get Busting a Nun alone, if you find Blake Eden even remotely attractive and love close up feeling VR porn, it is a bit of an anomaly in virtual porn right now.  

Production values and sets are on the higher side, and there are some amazing looking girls in the library and the site itself is beautiful.   At the end of August 2016, BaDoinkVR have completely re-skinned  their website and appear to be poised to roll out changes to their entire operation with new movies like Busting.

Rolling into Winter, BaDoinkVR has had some strong releases with Tori Black Friday solo and the excellent Ball in Hand.​

Read our BaDoinkVR Movie Reviews!

European Girls

BadoinkVR, the same as many other early VR porn companies are European based, (while a US company) so expect lots of hot Spanish girls and other European ethnicities talking broken English nasty to ya.   The BadoinkVR girls are really all shapes and sizes, and you can find popular VR stars such as Blondie Fesser, Silvia Rubi,  Julia Roca, Zoe Doll, Lilyan Red, Alexa Tomas, Apolonia Lapiedra  and Carolina Abril among the many attractive women on the site.  BaDoinkVR just added a movie with Spanish Goddess Nekane in September and porn legend Tori Black (solo) in November!   

American Girls Have Been the Focus of Late

BaDoinkVR being an American Studio that went to Spain to shoot VR are now shooting more US talent and the late Summer and Fall months have seen releases featuring popular US stars like Katrina Jade, Aidra Fox, Kagney Linn Karter, and Blake Eden to name a few.   If they continue to shoot on both sides of the pond, this could lead to a nice round catalog in terms of US and Euro talent.

Solid VR Porn Option

​As with other early VR studios, there may be some issues with scaling with some older Badoink titles.  Most issues can be helped by using robust VR players such as older MaxVR or  DEOPlayer that allow for the adjustment of stereo separation or other tweaks but you won't be able to adjust for distortion.   

BaDoinkVR moved to a new camera system in Spring 2016 and the content that has been produced with it looks awesome in terms of clarity!  You can see the debut of this new tech in the "Heart Shaped Ass" and "Getting Lucky" videos.   This same setup also displays some issues with distortion when filming close up however, and some of the movies that were released in April 2016 such as Lez-be-Friends had this present in close up footage.    

On the other hand, titles like Latina Ass Shake later in the year looked very good up close and the most recent American shoots in Summer show none of these close up issues with distortion.  Just expect that you may find some scale issues or close up distortion in back catalog.

There are some really solid videos to download there, (as well as many generic flat feeling movies) so if you are looking for a new VR site to try out, Badoink VR is not a bad option for a one month check out sub if you like what you see in the preview pix on the site .  I would say BaDoinkVR probably have the number 2 image behind Czech VR right now of the major studios in January 2017, or it is near a toss-up, and the quality in that regard, is quite strong.  BadoinkVR audio quality is generally very good for the industry as well. 

See our point by point BadoinkVR Review on the left tab above.

3DPornReviews Discount Available

​-60% off First Months Sub = $9.95 —or— One Dollar Trial Offer Also Available


This Website is for Adults only!

Please read the following before entering 3dPornReviews.com.

This Website contains uncensored sexually explicit material unsuitable for minors. You must be at least 18 to enter!

If you are under 18-years old and you do enter, you may be violating local, state, or federal law.

Parents, use the Parental Control Bar to control what your children see online.

You state that the following facts are accurate:

  • I am at least 18-years old.
  • I will not redistribute any material from the Website.
  • I will not allow any minors to access the Website or any material found in it.
  • Any material I download from the Website is for my own personal use and I will not show it to a minor.
  • Sexually explicit material depicting bondage, S/M, and other fetish activities is allowed by the local law governing my jurisdiction.
  • I was not contacted by the suppliers of this material and I willingly choose to download it.
  • I am entering this Website because it has adult content, and I agree that pictures depicting men or women in various sexual situations is not obscene or offensive in any way. In addition, I do not believe that this material could be considered obscene or offensive.
  • I acknowledge that my use of the Website is governed by the Website’s Terms of Use and the Website’s Privacy Policy , which I have carefully reviewed and accepted, and I agree I am legally bound by the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to the exclusive personal jurisdiction of the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use.
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I am subjecting myself to binding arbitration in the state of Alaska should any dispute arise at any time between the Website and myself according to the Terms of Use .
  • I agree that by entering the Website, I will have released and discharged the providers, owners, and creators of this Website from all liability that might arise.
  • I have carefully read the above and agree to all of them.

By clicking “I Agree,” you agree that all of the above are true, that you want to enter the Website, and that you agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy . Date: March 30, 2016

Exit